Your professional partner for CAD / CAM manufacturing in the dental industry

Use the cross-sectoral MACK technology transfer from the aerospace industry. You will receive all indications in all materials from a single manufacturing partner - and therefore the perfect basis for your work and full flexibility in your dental laboratory.


The MACK Group is a family business with a long-term strategy offering professional and reliable high-quality milling services for a wide variety of industries. Mack Dentaltechnik was founded on the basis of more than 30 years of machining know-how from various fields and at the highest quality level in order to meet the needs and requirements of the dental industry.

As a regional CAD / CAM production centre in Southern Germany, we are the perfect service provider for your dental laboratory. You will receive high-quality dental prostheses made from all materials and in all indications directly from a contact person from Dornstadt "MADE IN GERMANY".

Our production service guarantees fast delivery in perfect quality thanks to state-of-the-art technology, cross-sectoral know-how and optimized processes. Of course, all our processes are certified and validated according to DIN ISO 13485.

You are looking for a regional milling centre, milling service provider for your dental laboratory, supplier, service provider? In that case, MACK Dentaltechnik is an obvious recommendation for you - we are your regional contact in Southern Germany. You will find your regional contact person for CAD / CAM milling services at our headquarters in Dornstadt near Ulm in Baden-Württemberg, Swabia, Bavaria, or in our branches in Stuttgart and Osnabrück. With the most modern technologies such as CAD / CAM Exocad CAD CAM CNC High-Tech Scanner Tools Ultrasonic processing Ultrasonic processing HSC, we have the cross-sector know-how to manufacture your dental prostheses professionally, in the highest quality and on time. Whether bridge, abutments telescopic bridge framework - we provide the perfect foundation for your dental technology, you will have more time for the important things, the individual aesthetics. Emergence profiles one-piece casting worn implants We mill, grind, sinter, laser sinter all materials such as NEM CoCr CrCo e.max Enamic Zirconate Titan Vitablocks Mark II Imetric smart Optics 3shape hyperdent Scanbody for all implant systems Which scanner is the best? Which milling service provider is the best? DMG US10 US20 Software DS system

You can reach us on

Telephone +49 7348 2006-53
Mo-Thu 6am – 9pm, Fr 6am – 7pm

Ihr professioneller Partner für
CAD/CAM-Fertigung im Dentalbereich

Nutzen Sie den branchenübergreifenden MACK Technologie-Transfer aus Luft- & Raumfahrt. Sie erhalten von einem einzigen Fertigungspartner alle Indikationen in allen Materialien – und somit die perfekte Grundlage für Ihre Arbeit und volle Flexibilität in Ihrem Dentallabor.

 

Die MACK-Gruppe ist ein Familienunternehmen mit langfristiger Orientierung, das professionell und zuverlässig hochwertige Fertigungsdienstleistungen für verschiedenste Branchen anbietet. Die Mack Dentaltechnik wurde auf der Basis über 25 Jahren Zerspa­nungs-Know-How aus verschiedensten Bereichen und auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau gegründet, um speziell auf die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen der Dentalbranche eingehen zu können.

Als regionales CAD/CAM-Fertigungszentrum in Süddeutschland sind wir der perfekte Dienstleister für Ihr Dentallabor. Sie erhalten bei uns hochwertigen Zahnersatz aus allen Materialien und in allen Indikationen – direkt von einem kompetenten Ansprechpartner aus Dornstadt „MADE IN GERMANY“.

Unser Produktionsservice garantiert dank modernster Technik, branchenübergreifendem Know-How und optimierten Abläufen eine schnelle Lieferung in perfekter Qualität. Selbstverständlich sind alle unsere Prozesse nach DIN ISO 13485 zertifiziert und validiert.

Sie suchen ein regionales Fräszentrum, einen Fräsdienstleister für Ihr Dentallabor Labor Anbieter Dienstleister? Dann ist MACK Dentaltechnik eine klare Empfehlung – wir sind Ihr regionaler Ansprechpartner in Süddeutschland Deutschland Germany. In unserer Zentrale in Dornstadt bei Ulm in Baden-Württemberg Schwaben Bayern oder in unseren Zweigstellen in Stuttgart, Osnabrück finden Sie ihren regionalen Ansprechpartner für CAD/CAM Fräsdienstleistungen. Mit modernsten Technologien wie CAD/CAM Exocad CAD CAM CNC High-Tech Scanner Werkzeuge Ultrasonic Bearbeitung Ultrasonicbearbeitung HSC haben wir das branchenübergreifend Know How, um Ihren Zahnersatz professionell, in höchster Qualität und termintreu zu fertigen. Ob Steg, Abutments Teleskop Brücke Gerüst – wir liefern die perfekte Grundlage für Ihr Zahntechnik-Handwerk, Ihnen bleibt mehr Zeit für die wichtigen Dinge, die individuelle Ästhetik. Emergenzprofil Einstückguss Implantgetragen Wir fräsen, schleifen, sintern, lasersintern alle Materialien wie NEM CoCr CrCo e.max Enamic Zirkon Titan Vitablocks Mark II. Imetric smart Optics 3shape hyperdent Scanbody für alle Implantatsysteme Welcher Scanner ist der beste? Welcher Fräsdienstleister ist der beste? DMG US10 US20 Software DS system

Rückblick Mack Teleskop-Tage 2.0

 

Schwerpunkt Teleskop- und Implantat-Prothetik sowie
CAD/CAM-Innovationen bei Mack Dentaltechnik. weiterlesen ...

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Telefon 07348 2006-53
Mo–Do 6–21 Uhr, Fr 6–19 Uhr